Our Team
Home 5 About MBC 5 Our Team

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

John Friesen
john.friesen@muskokabible.com

Director of Operations & Finance

Jamie Bell
jamie.bell@muskokabible.com

Director of Guest Services

Kathy Berg
kathy.berg@muskokabible.com

Director of Ministry

Luke LaRocque
luke.larocque@muskokabible.com

Management Team

Director of Adult Ministries

Doug Morrison
doug.morrison@muskokabible.com

Director of Family Ministries

Shelagh Raymer
shelagh.raymer@muskokabible.com

Executive Assistant & HR

Julie Brown

julie.brown@muskokabible.com

Group Rentals Coordinator

Laura Mayer
grouprentals@muskokabible.com

Office Administration and Group Rentals

Beth Laverty
beth.laverty@muskokabible.com

Front Office Manager

Cathleen Miles
cathleen.miles@muskokabible.com

Marina Supervisor

Lynton Strathdee
marina@muskokabible.com

Bookstore Manager

Wanda Fitzell
wanda.fitzell@muskokabible.com

Accounting Manager

Jacqueline Amosow

jacqueline.amosow@muskokabible.com

Marketing Manager

Elin Ramirez
elin.ramirez@muskokabible.com

IT Manager

Jonathan Groenewegen

jonathan.groenewegen@muskokabible.com

AV Supervisor

Charles West
charles.west@muskokabible.com

Custodian

Dan Doucet

dan.doucet@muskokabible.com

Housekeeping Manager

Debra Roberts
debra.roberts@muskokabible.com

Maintenance Manager

Judah Spry
judah.spry@muskokabible.com

Maintenance Staff

Dustyn Alexander

dustyn.alexander@muskokabible.com