Contact Us

Call 1-705-789-0123 to book today!

(Hint: Scroll table left to see more info)

General Inquiries   office@muskokabible.com
Phone:
1-705-789-0123

Fax: 1-705-789-6668 
Address:
8 Pioneer Avenue
Huntsville, ON P1H 2J3

See on Google Maps
 
Leadership Team
Chief Executive Officer John Friesen john.friesen@muskokabible.com
Director: Operations & Finance Jamie Bell jamie.bell@muskokabible.com
Director: Administration Bev Offner bev.offner@muskokabible.com
Director: Group Sales & HR Kathy Berg kathy.berg@muskokabible.com
Director: Marketing & Sales Anne Shelton anne.shelton@muskokabible.com
Director: MBC Retreats & Widjiitiwin Mike Greenfield mike@mycamp.ca
 
Staff Contacts
Front Office & Reservations Elaine Jewitt elaine.jewitt@muskokabible.com
office@muskokabible.com
Group Retreats Kathy Berg retreats@muskokabible.com
Campground Manager Sandy Symons sandy.symons@muskokabible.com
campground@muskokabible.com
The Bookstore at MBC   bookstore@muskokabible.com
Camp Widjiitiwin Director Josh Laverty josh@mycamp.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Registrar   registrar@mycamp.ca
Program Director, Kid's, Youth & Women's Ministry Shelagh Raymer shelagh.raymer@muskokabible.com
Program Director, Adult Ministry Doug Morrison doug.morrison@muskokabible.com
Volunteer Coordinator John Lock volunteering@muskokabible.com