Contact Us

Call 1-705-789-0123 to book today!

(Hint: Scroll table left to see more info)

General Inquiries   office@muskokabible.com
Phone:
1-705-789-0123

Fax: 1-705-789-6668 
Address:
8 Pioneer Avenue
Huntsville, ON P1H 2J3

See on Google Maps
 
Leadership Team
Chief Executive Officer John Friesen john.friesen@muskokabible.com
Director: Operations & Finance Jamie Bell jamie.bell@muskokabible.com
Director: Guest Services Kathy Berg kathy.berg@muskokabible.com
Director: Marketing & Bookstore Anne Shelton anne.shelton@muskokabible.com
Director: HR & Widjiitiwin Mike Greenfield mike@mycamp.ca
 
Staff Contacts
Front Office Manager Elaine Jewitt elaine.jewitt@muskokabible.com
office@muskokabible.com
Group Bookings Coordinator Laura Mayer retreats@muskokabible.com
Campground Manager Sandy Symons sandy.symons@muskokabible.com
campground@muskokabible.com
The Bookstore at MBC Anne Shelton bookstore@muskokabible.com
Camp Widjiitiwin Director Josh Laverty josh@mycamp.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Registrar Julie Brown registrar@mycamp.ca
Director Youth Discipleship Dan Spoelstra dan.spoelstra@muskokabible.com
Director of Family Ministries Shelagh Raymer shelagh.raymer@muskokabible.com
Program Director, Adult Ministry Doug Morrison doug.morrison@muskokabible.com
Stepping Stones Admin Julie Brown julie.brown@muskokabible.com
Volunteer Coordinator John Lock volunteering@muskokabible.com
Marketing Assistant Elin Ramirez elin.ramirez@muskokabible.com
Chef Colin Jeffries colin.jeffries@muskokabible.com
Maintenance Manager Judah Spry juday.spry@muskokabible.com